Let me know when sessions are available on demand

Registration

On February 5, the 24 Hours of PASS: Business Analytics event kicks off with an all-star lineup of BA and BI community experts delivering best practices for getting the most from your data. 24 Hours of PASS is delivered at no cost to you and can be enjoyed from the comfort of your office. The event begins at 08:00PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT and features 12 hours of live sessions followed by 12 hours of on demand streaming

1 Register

Please complete the information requested below OR if you are a PASS member, login with your username and password.

2 Select Sessions

Select which sessions you wish to attend.

3 Confirm

Your email confirmation will include a unique session link to use the day of the event. Be sure to use the iCal feature if you would like this information stored in your calendar.

Get Started

By registering for this event, you are giving PASS permission to send you emails about other PASS events and activities. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time. No contact information will be shared with sponsors or any other third party. Please review the PASS Privacy Policy.

Please fill in the details below if you do not have a PASS Account.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Login below if you have a PASS Account