Make Sure You Have the Right Time!

The 24 Hours of PASS event begins at 13:00 GMT on January 30, 2013. The event consists of 12 consecutive one-hour sessions, with on-demand replay of those sessions from 01:00 GMT to 13:00 GMT on January 31, 2013 (this is an evening and overnight replay for the Americas). GMT is Greenwich Mean Time, also known as Universal Time Coordinated (UTC).

Convert GMT or UTC to My Time Zone
Below we have listed the 24 Hours of PASS start time in certain cities around the world, or you can use this third-party site to make the conversion for your location. Note that on the session schedule page, each session contains a time zone link to help you schedule your sessions. 

13:00 GMT on January 30, 2013, is the following time and date in these cities:

San Francisco: 05:00 (Jan 30)
Chicago:
07:00 (Jan 30)
New York:
08:00 (Jan 30)
London:
13:00 (Jan 30)
Paris:
14:00 (Jan 30)
Moscow:
16:00 (Jan 30)
Mumbai:
17:30 (Jan 30)
Singapore:
20:00 (Jan 30)
Adelaide:
23:30 (Jan 30)
Sao Paulo:
11:00 (Jan 30)
Sydney:
00:00 (Jan 31)
Auckland:
02:00 (Jan 31)

PASS Summit 2013