24 Hours of PASS

 

 


 

Thank you to our sponsor:


  

 


 

 

Make Sure You Have the Right Time!

 

To keep things simple, PASS is setting up the entire 24 Hours of PASS event over two days from 12:00 GMT (UTC) to 11:59 GMT (UTC) on Sept 7 and Sept 8. 

GMT? UTC?
GMT is Greenwhich Mean Time and it's also known as Universal Time Coordinated (UTC). For some cities, we have adjusted GMT to take Daylight Savings Time (DST) into account.

How do I convert GMT or UTC to my time zone?
You have a couple of options. Based on the table below (*adjusted for DST) of certain large cities around the world, you may be able to determine the right start time for you. Or you can also visit this third-party site, which will make the conversion for you.

Also, once you register, the webcast meeting reminders will be sent to your Outlook calendar for the correct time, wherever you happen to be in the world.

12:00GMT on Sept 7 and 8 is the following time in these cities:

New York: 08:00 
Chicago: 07:00
San Francisco: 05:00
London: 13:00 
Paris: 14:00
Moscow: 16:00
Mumbai: 17:30
Singapore: 20:00
Adelaide: 21:30
Sydney:
22:00
Auckland: 24:00

 

Copyright 2013 by PASS | Terms of Use | Privacy | Login