Is This the Year You Run for the PASS Board?

Are you an active PASS volunteer passionate about our community? Want to make a difference in one of the most vibrant technology organizations in the world? If so, we encourage you to consider running for the PASS Board of Directors.

Applications will open August 6 for three seats up for election on the PASS Board: one seat representing the US/Canada region and two open seats with no regional restrictions. Get ready to throw your hat in the ring – or encourage a fellow PASS member to run – and help guide our organization’s future.

Note that the discussion forums will be closed until campaigning begins, but if you have any questions or concerns, please contact PASS Governance.