Join the Conversation!

A good dialogue is a great basis for elections. Take advantage of these opportunities to voice your opinion: 

  • Participate in the elections forums below. To post, just log in at the top right of the page.
  • Thanks to all who joined our Sept. 18 live Q&A sessions with each candidate - watch for the recordings to be posted soon.
  • Join two Twitter chats with candidates Sept. 19 at 7:00am PT/14:00 UTC and noon PT/ 19:00 UTC - follow along and post your questions using #passvotes.
  • Contact PASS HQ - questions will be addressed or escalated to the NomCom Chair.


Blogs

If you write an elections-related blog post that you'd like to see here, please send us an email including the title and URL of your blog post and the date you posted it. 

Board Elections


Why Run


NomCom Elections


Default Group Toggle Group Display
-- Forums Topics Replies
Last Post
Board Candidates Board Candidates
Discuss the 2014 Board Elections, meet the candidates, and ask questions about the issues important to you.
0 0
 
Procedure Procedure
Have a problem? Suggestions to make the elections process better, or other questions? Tell us here!
0 0
 
Who is online:
-
There are currently 0 guests(s) online.
There are 0 of 159644 member(s) online:  
Active Forums 4.2