Blogger Friends

Minimize

Keep up with your business intelligence and analytics learning with the community’s top bloggers. Have a BI/BA blog for us to add to the list? Please contact us.

Our Speakers

Andrew Brust – Big on Data | @andrewbrust Joseph D'Antoni | @jdanton
Angel Abundez | @angelstreamline Julie Koesmarno – Ms SQL Girl | @MsSQLGirl
Chris Webb’s BI Blog | @Technitrain Marc Reguera | @marcreguera
Cindy Gross@SQLCindy Marc Smith – Connected Action | @marc_smith
Denny Lee | @dennylee Marco Russo – SQLBI | @marcorus
Devin Knight | @knight_devin Mark Tabladillo – Data Mining | @MarkTabNet
Doug Lane | @thedouglane Mark Vaillancourt – Mark V SQL | @markvsql
Hope Foley | @hope_foley Neil Hambly | @Neil_Hambly
Hyoun Park | @hyounpark Oliver Engels | @oengels
James Serra | @JamesSerra Paul Turley’s SQL Server BI Blog | @paul_turley
Jamie MacLennan | @hey_jamie Rob Collie – PowerPivot(Pro) | @powerpivotpro
Jason Thomas' BI Blog | @sqlJason Wayne Winston & Mathletics | @winston3453
Jen Stirrup's BI Blog | @jenstirrup  

 
More Top BI and BA Bloggers

Alberto Ferrari | @FerrariAlberto Gregory Piatetsky-Shapiro | @kdnuggets Ravi Kalakota - Practical Analytics
Amy Lewis | @amy_lewisAZ Gurneet Singh X on Business Analytics Regis Baccaro | @regbac
Anil Batra | @anilbatra Int'l Institute of Business Analytics | @iiba Richard Lees | @RichardLees
Anthony Sammartino | @sqlant Jamie Thomson Rob Ende - Reanalyze This
Barry Devlin | @BarryDevlin Jen Underwood | @idigdata Rob Farley | @rob_farley
BA Times | @batimes Jessica Moss | @jessicammoss Robert Bruckner
Bill Jelen - MrExcel  | @MrExcel Jim Harris | @ocdqblog Salvador Ramos | @salvador_ramos
Bob Phillips - XLDynamic John Welch | @john_welch Simon Murphy - Smurf on Spreadsheets
Brian Mitchell | @brianwmitchell Johnathon Babcock | @jonbab1 Simran Jindal | @SimranJindal
Carlos Bossy | @carlosbossy Jon Peltier | @Jon_Peltier Smart Data Collective | @SmartDataCo
Chandoo (Purna Duggirala) | @r1c1 Kevin Kline | @kekline Stephen Few - Perpetual Edge
Christian Bracchi | @christianb_7 Kirk Haselden's Kirkapedia Sushil Pramanick | @Pramanicks
Dan English's BI Blog | @denglishbi Leslie Ament | @Hypatia_LeslieA Teo Lachev | @tlachev
Darren Gosbell | @darrengosbell Melissa Coates | @SQLChick Thomas Ivarsson
Dave Wickert - PowerPivot Geek Microsoft BI Blog | @microsoftbi Thomas LaRock | @SQLRockstar
Dean Malmgren | @deanmalmgren Microsoft SharePoint Blog | @SharePoint Tim Knight | @sqlservian
Denise McInerney | @denisemc06 Microsoft SQL Server Blog | @SQLServer Tim Mitchell | @Tim_Mitchell
Denny Cherry | @mrdenny Mike Gualtieri - Forrester@mgualtieri Vidas Matelis - PowerPivot, SSAS | @VidasM
Dev Nambi | @DevNambi Modern Analyst | @ModernAnalyst Vincent Granville - Analytic Bridge | @analyticbridge
Doug Laney - Gartner | @doug_laney Nathan Brixius | @natebrix Wayne Snyder - MSBICentral | @sqlwayne
Francois Jehl | @FrancoisJehl Nick Barclay  William McKnight | @williammcknight